Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matias I. Vallejos

Matias I. Vallejos

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matias I. Vallejos
"They are really good with people and also they speak Spanish too so it helps me a lot! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nesijat Abril

Nesijat Abril

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nesijat Abril
"Great team and very professionalism from all of them."
Profile photo of Darell Jaydem Enciso Laura

Darell Jaydem Enciso Laura

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darell Jaydem Enciso Laura
"They always take good care of me"
Profile photo of Ramiro Velasquez

Ramiro Velasquez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Velasquez
"Mr urchak is the beat"
Profile photo of Carlito Lares larez

Carlito Lares larez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlito Lares larez
"La mejor ajensia ademas hablan español"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ortiz

Elizabeth Ortiz

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Ortiz
"Very profesional staff"
Profile photo of Mynor Ajuchan

Mynor Ajuchan

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mynor Ajuchan
"Great service"
Profile photo of María Fernanda y Marcelo Montenegro

María Fernanda y Marcelo Montenegro

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by María Fernanda y Marcelo Montenegro
"Great team !!!"
Profile photo of Jaz Montenegro

Jaz Montenegro

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaz Montenegro
"Great service and the team is kind and very professional 👌🏻"
Profile photo of A

A

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Great company that’s very thorough ! Wouldn’t use anyone else !"
Profile photo of Joe Fitz

Joe Fitz

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Fitz
"Great service"
Profile photo of Joe Doria

Joe Doria

April 30, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Doria
"Terrible followup service from the office. Used to be very good. But since Marie retired it's been very hard to get good service."
Profile photo of MikeyP-1LE

MikeyP-1LE

September 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by MikeyP-1LE
"John urchak is very professional. I highly recommend using this State Farm as your agent."
Profile photo of Mike D

Mike D

June 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Mike D
"John is knowledgable, he provides great service, and he is trustworthy. I highly recommend calling John for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michelle Esserry

Michelle Esserry

June 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Esserry
"Wonderful agent, well prepared and able to find a policy that works with your budget! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jillian padovano

jillian padovano

June 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by jillian padovano
"So thorough! They helped me so much, couldn't have made it through this journey without John. Thank you all so so much"
Profile photo of Louis DiMattina

Louis DiMattina

June 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Louis DiMattina
"John and his team were reliable . Highly professional and thorough... Overall my experience was outstanding. I could not be any more satisfied with my experience"
Profile photo of Meegan Aschettino

Meegan Aschettino

June 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Meegan Aschettino
"John made my experience with State Farm so pleasant and delightful... everything was handled in a timely fashion, I never needed to call and inquire about anything at any point... he kept me informed and handled everything for me.. my past experiences with insurance has been a nightmare but thanks to John and State Farm I have found an insurance company for life. I highly recommend John and this company to make your life easier!"
Profile photo of Eric Estevez

Eric Estevez

June 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Estevez
"John found me a lower monthly payment with better coverage. He made the process seemless and easy!"
Profile photo of Frank Scura

Frank Scura

June 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Scura
"I highly recommend this agency if your looking for phenomenal customer service and friendly and personable employees. The agents handeld my claims professionally and without delay. I cant say enough about my experience Thank You!!"
Profile photo of Olivia “Livvieee” Marie

Olivia “Livvieee” Marie

June 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia “Livvieee” Marie
"Very professional and highly satisfied with the service!"
Profile photo of Chris Harms

Chris Harms

June 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Harms
"Extremely professional agents. They explain exactly what everything means on your policy. They found me an amazing rate with additional plans. I wouldn't have gotten anywhere close with any other insurance company. I would highly recommend trying this agency"
Profile photo of daniela zuluaga

daniela zuluaga

May 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by daniela zuluaga
"Just got my auto insurance and life insurance at an incredible price, the service was great and my agent was very helpful!"
Profile photo of charles caplan

charles caplan

May 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by charles caplan
"Great company"
Profile photo of Christopher Dooney

Christopher Dooney

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Dooney
"Best experience with an insurance agent ever! John and his team went above and beyond for me! He found me massive savings for my home, auto, life insurances! Highly recommended reaching him"